↓ СМОТРИТЕ ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓



WitcherCon Stream 1 | The Witcher | Netflix

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 40

↓ СМОТРИТЕ ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓



2 Просмотры

WitcherCon is a global virtual celebration of The Witcher! This digital convention will be streamed on both Netflix and CD PROJEKT RED’s YouTube and T...

Дата загрузки:2021-07-14T15:15:04+0000

↓ СМОТРИТЕ ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓



Издатель
WitcherCon is a global virtual celebration of The Witcher! This digital convention will be streamed on both Netflix and CD PROJEKT RED’s YouTube and Twitch channels and will be available for co-streaming.

Check out our panel schedule for Stream 1 below:

The Witcher Season 2: Deck of Destiny: 10:06am PT/6:06pm BST
Destinies collide when the cast and showrunner of Netflix's The Witcher draw cards from an enigmatic deck of fan questions that will determine the path of the panel and the immediate fate of the guests. But these are no ordinary cards - prepare for surprise reveals, backstage insights, and a dash of chaos as our panelists take us through their journey of filming Season 2.

CD Projekt Red’s Memories from the Path: Stories Behind The Witcher Games 10:44am PT/6:44pm BST
For over 13 years, the Witcher series of games has captured the imagination of gamers worldwide. Now, the developers behind the games discuss how they brought their immersive stories to life — before revisiting old memories, uncovering forgotten artefacts, and reminiscing about their favorite moments from the franchise.

CD Projekt Red’s Memories from the Path: Devs React 11:03am PT/7:03pm BST
Geralt of T-Rivia 11:22am PT/7:22pm BST
It’s a meeting of the Witcher masterminds as key creators of the Witcher games and The Witcher Netflix series team up to test their knowledge of the wider Witcher universe. In this pub quiz-style game, behind-the-scenes tidbits and spoilery sneak peeks are prized just as much as the correct answers.

Tales from the White Wolf: A Conversation With Henry Cavill: 12:08pm PST/8:08pm BST
To close out WitcherCon, fans will hear from Geralt of Rivia himself, Henry Cavill, who will sit down with moderator Josh Horowitz (MTV & Comedy Central host) for an in-depth conversation about fantasy, destiny, and the wider Witcher Universe. The White Wolf may even have a surprise or two in store…

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7

About Netflix:
Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with 208 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments.

WitcherCon Stream 1 | The Witcher | Netflix
https://youtube.com/Netflix
Категория
Работа в Такси
Комментариев нет.